Swatch: The Girl Who Loved Color por Julia Denos

April 25, 2019

Swatch: The Girl Who Loved Color por Julia Denos

Titulo del libro: Swatch: The Girl Who Loved Color

Autor: Julia Denos

Número de páginas: 40 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: March 15, 2016

ISBN: 0062366386

Editor: Balzer + Bray

Swatch: The Girl Who Loved Color de Julia Denos está disponible para descargar en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes acceder a millones de libros. Todos los libros disponibles para leer en línea y descargar sin necesidad de pagar más.

Julia Denos con Swatch: The Girl Who Loved Color

A vibrant picture book featuring an irrepressible new character—perfect for fans of The Dot and Beautiful Oops!—from acclaimed illustrator Julia Denos. 

In a place where color ran wild, there lived a girl who was wilder still. Her name was Swatch, and color was her passion. From brave green to in-between gray to rumble-tumble pink . . . Swatch wanted to collect them all. But colors don’t always like to be tamed. . . .

This is an exuberant celebration of all the beauty and color that make up our lives.